Continuum

Continuum

Continuum

Continuum

Continuum

One time I ran to Japan with Ann and Dan and Jan and I found a fan from Iran.

Another time I slipped up on a slope with a rope couldn’t cope without hope that some dope would not mope not again not ever again not never

Never ever ever ever ever I feel clever like mcguiver the diver or the driver like McDonalds or donald duck who gives a

Puck in hockey your boyfriend blocked me now I can’t see the free preview of MLB too I guess I can reach through the both of you two while you’re making out and having sex

A t rex with x ray specs and a sweet Rolex starts to flex but its hilarious with those tiny arms for the body size compared to thighs or almost eyes but if you take on mine you would see that they probably still like ten foot arms that you dont want to hug you slug bug not on any drug.

Continuum

Continuum

Continuum

Continuum

Now more words like heard that third turd bird

Leave a comment